Our Members

Amy Ferraro
Public Consulting Group, Inc.
Manager
aferraro@pcgus.com


Monique Johnson
Monx Design House
Owner, Certified Event Designer & Planner
(978) 771-1061
monique@monxdh.com


Susan Kanoff
A Great New Look
Fashion Coach
susan@agreatnewlook.com


Mary Michael O’Hare
MMO Designs
Principal
(617) 306-3205
mmodesigns@comcast.net


Sylvia Sasso
Shaperella
President, Certified Body Coach, Certified Nutrition Counselor
(978) 886-0209
sylvia@shaperella.com


Diane Lindsay Tower
Andover Animal Hospital
Owner, Certified Veterinary Practice Manager
(978) 475-3600
dianetower@andoveranimal.com


Linda Holt
Linda Holt Interiors
Interior Design
617 965-3342
linda@lindaholtinteriors.com


Karen Jones
The Heart Matters
Relationship Coach
(978) 557-9993
karen@theheartmatters.com


Emily O’Brien
Emily O’Brien Photography
Portrait and Architectural Photographer
(508) 667-3520
emily@emilyobrienphoto.com


Meg Rokos
Keller Williams Group
Realtor
(978) 697-4550
megrokos@gmail.com


Fran Spayne, M.A.
MiracleWork
Holistic Therapist, Mind/Body Wellness Coach
(978) 568-1201
fran@miraclework.org


Arlene Venero-Rodriguez
Merrimack Valley YMCA
VP of Human Resources
(978) 725-6681
emily@emilyobrienphoto.com